Opening hours

The Quebec City German Christmas Market is located in the heart of Old Québec, in the gardens and at the place de l'Hôtel-de-Ville, on Sainte-Anne Street, at place d'Armes and at place d'Youville.

  • Monday, November 22 Closed
  • Tuesday, November 23 Closed
  • Wednesday, November 24 Closed
  • Thursday, November 25 11AM - 8PM
  • Friday, November 26 11AM - 9PM
  • Saturday, November 27 11AM - 9PM
  • Sunday, November 28 11AM - 6PM
  • Monday, November 29 Closed
  • Tuesday, November 30 Closed
  • Wednesday, December 1 Closed
  • Thursday, December 2 11AM - 8PM
  • Friday, December 3 11AM - 9PM
  • Saturday, December 4 11AM - 9PM
  • Sunday, December 5 11AM - 6PM
  • Monday, December 6 Closed
  • Tuesday, December 7 Closed
  • Wednesday, December 8 Closed
  • Thursday, December 9 11AM - 8PM
  • Friday, December 10 11AM - 9PM
  • Saturday, December 11 11AM - 9PM
  • Sunday, December 12 11AM - 6PM
  • Monday, December 13 Closed
  • Tuesday, December 14 Closed
  • Wednesday, December 15 Closed
  • Thursday, December 16 11AM - 8PM
  • Friday, December 17 11AM - 9PM
  • Saturday, December 18 11AM - 9PM
  • Sunday, December 19 11AM - 6PM
  • Monday, December 20 11AM - 8PM
  • Tuesday, December 21 11AM - 8PM
  • Wednesday, December 22 11AM - 8PM
  • Thursday, December 23 11AM - 6PM
  • Friday, December 24 Closed
  • Saturday, December 25 Closed
  • Sunday, December 26 Closed

Do not hesitate to contact us

Before writing to us, we invite you to consult our useful information at the link below. This section contains answers to the majority of frequently asked questions. Thank you!

Useful Information